Trinity Digital Transformation
 

Trinity’s Digital Transformation will reform and streamline Trinity’s core technology platforms to enhance the experience of students, donors, alumni, prospective students, parents, faculty, and staff.

 Estimated Project Timeline



January 2020 to January 2021 - Prepare ERP assessment, RFP, Audit MAP, Governance
January 2021 to June 2022 - Student Success 1, Advancement, Finance, HCM
June 2023 to January 2026 - Student Information
January 2024 to June 2025 - Student Success 2
January 2026 to January 2027 - CRM


Project Updates

Documents

Contacts
 
Role Name Email
Analytics Lead Kara Larkan-Skinner klarkans@trinity.edu
Advancement Lead Jim Holzbach jholzbac@trinity.edu
Finance Lead Shannyn Adkins sadkins@trinity.edu
Human Capital Management Lead Annette Rabago arabago@trinity.edu
Student Information System Lead Dr. Michael Soto msoto@trinity.edu
Student Success Lead Dr. Michael Soto msoto@trinity.edu
TDX Program Manager Judd Maroney jmaroney@trinity.edu
TDX Change Management Manager Tiffany Norris tnorris1@trinity.edu
Student Success Phase 1 Project Manager Bev Smolka bsmolka@trinity.edu

For questions or feedback related to the program, please email transform@trinity.edu.